Val-d'Or Mining Announces Annual Shareholder Meeting Results

June 25, 2021

Val-d'Or, Québec -- June 25, 2021 - Val-d'Or Mining Corporation (TSXV: VZZ) ("Val-d'Or Mining" or the "Company") announces the results of its annual general meeting of shareholders held in Val-d'Or, Québec, and by telephone conference, on June 25, 2021.

At the meeting shareholders elected five directors, being Deborah Honig, Frank Mariage, Glenn J. Mullan, Lukas Shewchuk and C. Jens Zinke. Shareholders appointed MNP LLP as Val-d'Or Mining's auditor for the ensuing year and re-approved the previously adopted stock option incentive plan.

Following the shareholder meeting, the Board reconstituted its Audit Committee and its Compensation and Corporate Governance Committee. The Board also appointed officers for the ensuing year as follows:

Chair, President & Chief Executive Officer: Glenn J. Mullan
Chief Financial Officer & Corporate Secretary: Rico De Vega
Chief Operating Officer: C. Jens Zinke
Vice President, Exploration: Michael P. Rosatelli


For additional information, please contact:

Glenn J. Mullan
President & Chief Executive Officer
2864 chemin Sullivan
Val-d'Or, Québec J9P 0B9
Tel.: 819-824-2808

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this news release.